oh no...fistme!

oh no...fistme!

Post by 751542 » Sat Apr 07, 2012 3:09 pm

i have on a few teams, leaves early with strained oblique, not good, also left before 5th with the lead, no win either, kick to the cahones! :twisted: , pred 15 day dl, out 2-4 weeks! got me early. i have a feeling kj will not be happy either!
" i have never lost...just ran out of time!"

KJ Duke

Re: oh no...fistme!

Post by KJ Duke » Sat Apr 07, 2012 3:18 pm

FISTER = diamond, ultimate, main event. :shock: A critical piece for me and he was looking damn good.

Post by 751542 » Sat Apr 07, 2012 6:15 pm

DL' :twisted: D now how long?, spider sense says a month :o
" i have never lost...just ran out of time!"

Outlaw

Post by Outlaw » Sat Apr 07, 2012 6:32 pm

Read it and weep, but I'm no doctor, but hes larady on the 15 day DL.

Costochondritis
Definition
Costochondritis is an inflammation and associated tenderness of the cartilage (i.e., the costochondral joints) that attaches the front of the ribs to the breastbone.
Description
Costochondritis causes pain in the lower rib area or upper breastbone. Some patients fear they are having a heart attack. The most severe pain is usually between the breast and the upper abdomen. The pain may be greater when in sitting or reclining positions. Stress may aggravate this condition. Generally the third or fourth ribs are affected. However, any of the seven costochondral junctions may be affected, and more often than not more than one site is involved. The inflammation can involve cartilage areas on both sides of the sternum, but usually is on one side only. Costochondritis should be distinguished from Tietze Syndrome, which is an inflammation involving the same area of the chest, but also includes swelling.
Causes and symptoms
The causes of costochondritis are not well-understood and may be difficult to establish. The most likely causes include injury, repetitive minor trauma, and unusual excessive physical activity.