League Question

allstarme

League Question

Post by allstarme » Wed May 03, 2017 8:30 am

I've been playing in the draft champions league's for the last 5 years or so. Here's my question. I love the flexibility of the slow draft but still want the ability to make moves during the year. Does this exist? If not, I wonder if this is something that others would also prefer.

Bjs2025

Re: League Question

Post by Bjs2025 » Wed May 03, 2017 10:07 am

allstarme wrote:I've been playing in the draft champions league's for the last 5 years or so. Here's my question. I love the flexibility of the slow draft but still want the ability to make moves during the year. Does this exist? If not, I wonder if this is something that others would also prefer.
I feel the exact same way, for 2018 I would love for the Nfbc to offer its satellite contests at least with the he ability to slow draft. I wouldn't think it would be tough to do but I don't know the demand for it. Count me as one who would love it,

Wolfpac

Post by Wolfpac » Wed May 03, 2017 10:16 am

I think it would be great for private leagues, even big money ones(Super), but i think it would be a bad idea for the Main Event and would take away the integrity of that event specifically.

Greg Ambrosius

Post by Greg Ambrosius » Wed May 03, 2017 10:38 am

Bjs2025 wrote:
allstarme wrote:I've been playing in the draft champions league's for the last 5 years or so. Here's my question. I love the flexibility of the slow draft but still want the ability to make moves during the year. Does this exist? If not, I wonder if this is something that others would also prefer.
I feel the exact same way, for 2018 I would love for the Nfbc to offer its satellite contests at least with the he ability to slow draft. I wouldn't think it would be tough to do but I don't know the demand for it. Count me as one who would love it,