Page 3 of 3

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2024 6:49 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through June 26:

JAHMAI JONES OF,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2024 8:15 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through June 27:

MIGUEL SANO 3B,CI,UT
Daniel Schneemann OF,2B,MI,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2024 8:21 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through June 28:

DAVID HAMILTON 2B,SS,MI,UT
TYLER WADE OF,3B,CI,SS,MI,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2024 7:57 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through June 29:

BEN RICE 1B,CI,C,UT
RAFAEL MARCHAN C,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Mon Jul 01, 2024 6:22 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through June 30:

HUNTER GOODMAN C,OF,UT
LUIS TORRENS C,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2024 6:32 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 2:

NICK LOFTIN 3B,2B,MI,1B,CI,UT
TYLER WADE 2B,OF,3B,CI,SS,MI,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2024 6:52 pm
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 5:

KEVIN NEWMAN 2B,SS,MI,3B,CI,UT
MAIKEL GARCIA 2B,MI,3B,CI,UT
DAVID FRY 1B,CI,OF,C,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2024 6:53 pm
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 6:

Jose Iglesias 3B,CI,2B,MI,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2024 6:16 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 7:

LUIS GUILLORME 3B,CI,2B,MI,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2024 6:49 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 9:

XAVIER EDWARDS SS,2B,MI,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2024 6:50 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 10:

Jamie Westbrook 2B,MI,OF,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2024 7:10 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 11:

Jhonkensy Noel OF,1B,CI,UT
CHRIS TAYLOR 2B,3B,CI,SS,MI,OF,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Sat Jul 13, 2024 7:11 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 12:

HESTON KJERSTAD OF,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2024 7:00 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 13:

VIDAL BRUJAN OF,3B,CI,SS,2B,MI,UT

Re: 2024 New Position Eligibility Players

Posted: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:39 am
by Tom Kessenich
New eligibility through July 14:

ANDY IBANEZ 1B,CI,2B,MI,OF,UT
JUAN YEPEZ 1B,CI,OF,UT